ES pix 1

R-L: Ozena Utulu, Ag. Group Head, Corporate Communications, Heritage Bank; Kehinde Olugbemi, Ag. Chief Risk Officer, Heritage Bank; Dr. S. Olayiwole Onasanya, Permanent Secretary, Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission (LASEIC) and Titilola Docemo, Regional Head, Lagos Island 2A, as Heritage Bank wins Environmental Sustainability Award at the 2022 World Environment Day event held in Lagos State.